Sing & Play-Sheffield

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 13 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Apr 18 2019.
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00am

48 Main Street, Sheffield, MA 01257