Sing & Play-Sheffield

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 11 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Feb 20 2020, Thu Apr 23 2020.
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:00am

48 Main Street, Sheffield, MA 01257