Brain Builders-Lee Library

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 27 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Feb 20 2020, Thu Apr 23 2020.
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:30am

100 main street, lee MA 01238