Brain Builders-Lee

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Apr 18 2019.
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am

100 main street, lee MA 01238